talk about being pissed off….

this morning RIck was asleep in my bed. the heater is busted and I am trying to save the moeny to have it repaired, hence, we ar ein the same bed for awhile. anyway, this morning Rick didn’t want to put his diaper on. sigh…. Finally I said, “OK then, you can be a naked baby for five minutes while mommy gets coffee.” Rick cackled.

I got my coffee and wandered back into the bedroom where Rick had started screaming. Turns out he had pissed with out his diaper on. even though he soaked my bed and pillows, he also shot himself right in the face and was howling.

mom (2) Rick (2)

Leave a Reply

