It’s raining men! Hallilujha!

After a long day today with Ricky home sick, so me taking the day off, tonight came the bit of comic relief I was looking for. while laying on the bed with Rick and having him drink a bottle (yeah, I know at 19 months he is supposed to be off bottles but he’s sick!!!) he sat up and burped. this is nothing new.

however, then he got to his feet and while standing up on my bed, puffed his chest out and smacked it with his hand, as he proudly proclaimed for the dogs to hear, “GAY!”

um. ok then.

my son has come out to me at 19 months.

One Response to “It’s raining men! Hallilujha!”

  1. Maggie Says:

    that’s funny.

Leave a Reply

