I dont usually do this….

I don’t like you-tube. I just don’t. however, that being said…

I love this website. I have sent in more then one secret on serveral occasions. I found this site a few years ago after reading an article on it. I drink my sunday morning coffee and read them when Rick is still asleep. today, he watched this with me. he actaully sat still to do so as well (a miricle in itself!) if you haven’t checked it out before, please do. it’s amazing and awe inspiring!

enjoy

Leave a Reply

