Wow… that’s a lot of people…

I noted today that my tiny little blog has gotten over 1000 hits in the past week. My personal suspicions is that these are all Fog City Mommies! Am I right? I guess I’ll never know…

Anyway, I was just thinking, if you are stopping by to check this little sanity producing project I have here, please comment! let me know if there is something i should take Ricky to in the city! or if you can relate to me! or if you think I should get off my high horse and shut the %^*(*$%$%* up!! I would love to have more comments other then those by my sister Maggie because she inflates my ego a little too much every once and awhile (but I love you anyway Maggie!)

In the end, this collection of short stories and antidotes, I am not sure, I may try to put into a small book. I already have a book published from my mid-twenties and I just have felt a little uninspired to follow it up with anything. Now that I am doing this to keep my insanity levels low (let’s face it, I may joke a lot about my job but in reality, the dead just ain’t that funny) and my happiness high.

oh well, done rambling on. I think this was a caffeine rant as I have had several sups of coffee because I began work this morning at 4am. alas, that is a story for a different day.

Ricky is calling now….

blah. 🙂

One Response to “Wow… that’s a lot of people…”

  1. Farrell Says:

    You already have a book published? What was it and how did you do it?

Leave a Reply

