Lurking…. me too

Ok, Adventure mom put an interesting little post up at her place stating she gets a bunch of hits a day and she has no idea who they are. I agree. I had 175 hits this week. I am trying to figure out who you all are! are you lurking in my blog? let me know!

***updated: and I know Maggie, my sister in Australia is one of you.  and Linus in eastern europe.  and midwestern mommy.  and joe in Antarctica (lol) and mom2amara. but who are you people who I don’t know? let me know!  I don’t bite! I swear! (unless you are into that of course)  who are all these people in SF? and Hayward?  and Oakland? and San Mateo? !! I am going to go mad!!!!!****

5 Responses to “Lurking…. me too”

  1. motherofbun Says:

    Hi. I’m here to catch up and see what you’ve been up to. 🙂

  2. Missy Says:

    I accept responsibility for some of the Australia ones.

    I think I’ll make an effort to comment more on all the blogs I frequent, so thanks for that.

  3. mom2amara Says:

    So you know it’s me — does that push me from lurker to stalker? I hope not!

    BTW, I usually keep in my feed reader so it’s my first time seeing your new look. I love it!

  4. fogcitymommy Says:

    what is a feed reader? I cahnge my look every day. its my adult add. lol but thanks!

  5. adventuremom Says:

    I like to lurk 🙂 From Michigan.

Leave a Reply

