hehehehehe!!! Clem is freaking out!

Clem, my baby sister, called me today, freaking out becuse she will be 30 in three months.

waaaaahhhh. poor fucking baby.

all I could do is tell her she could write a blog enrty about her big 30. So on decemeber 21st, I am happy to say, Clem is taking over.

hehehehehe

One Response to “hehehehehe!!! Clem is freaking out!”

  1. Maddii Says:

    I remember turning 30. I wasn’t as freaked as I am about turning 40 in 4 years…..absolutely dreading it

Leave a Reply

