Come out! Come out, where ever you are!!

Hmmm… mixed message to that title as I do live in San Fran.

Welcome to the great mofo delurking day!

The Great Mofo Delurk 2007

started in Austraila, I am doing it here in good old SF baby. SInce I track all the blog hit I get and I can see where you are coming from you (yes! you UNDER ONE ROOF IN BEREKELY WHO COMES HERE ALMOST DAILY IF ONLY FOR A FEW MINUTES!!!!) I just was hoping to hear why you read my blog, how you found it, and if you ever plan on coming back.

of course I try to respond (and link!) as much as I can. I admit that I too sometimes am a miserable comment giver. Sometimes I have nothing to say. shocking I know.

So… come out come out where ever your are!!!!

I don’t bite…. unless you are into that sort of thing of course. 😛

12 Responses to “Come out! Come out, where ever you are!!”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I read your blog because you are another Fog City Rachel!

  2. Shigeta Says:

    I found you from a comment you left on Queen of Spain and have since added you to the list of blogs I read everyday. I enjoy your stories.

  3. Dory Says:

    I’ve been reading your blog for a couple months now and I don’t remember where I found you. I was blogroll-hopping one day and checked out about 50 blogs that day added about 5 blogs to my google reader.
    I, Dory, promise to comment more and lurk less! *crosses heart*

  4. Average Jane Says:

    Hi! You’re one of my regular RSS feed reads. Happy Delurking Day!

  5. Miz BoheMia Says:

    I stumbled upon you over at the Queen of Spain… you said you saw me. Did you really? I was over in the Haight on Friday.. anyway, linkage to you is up! Go fellow San Franciscan… WOOH!

  6. stoat Says:

    It’s the Australian again. I forgot to mention that I’m originally from California, so reading your blog about all the great things you get up to in San Francisco makes me nostalgic. You and little Ricky are so fortunate to grow up in such an amazing city.

    On another note it’s really great to read how well you handle adversity and overcome obstacles. Your life is not all moonbeams and lollipops but you make the most of it and manage to remain positive (even while working in a morgue!). You live an enriching and interesting life and are an inspiration to me and surely the others who read your blog. Thank you!

  7. Sueb0b Says:

    Oh, you know I’m here.

  8. Missy Says:

    I can’t remember how I got here. (Wait…where am I??? Just kidding.) Anyway, glad I got here, however it happened. Happy Delurking Day!

  9. heterosis Says:

    I came here first because you were linked on the fastest growing blogs list. I return because you’ve got a pleasant conversational writing style, and I think you handle problems admirably. Plus you give me things to think about 🙂

    And yeah, also from Australia.

  10. fog city mommy Says:

    hey Miz B- I think it was you! fabric shop on haight, friday afternoon right? I remeber thinking you spoke beautifully.

    what a freaking small world! 🙂

  11. Sarah, Goon Squad Sarah Says:

    Hi! Sorry I’m late.

  12. fog city mommy Says:

    Stoat- where about are you from orignially? and thanks for the compliment!

    I am so happy to have comments! I love them!! Thank you all!!!!

Leave a Reply

