things I promise to blog about….

…when i have the time:

why I am getting fired
coffee with the jerk 2
swimming in the ocean (yes, it’s a wierd one)
Ricky turns…. two. (waaaaaahhhhhhh!!!!)
why I am single
the cute (but really REALLY smelly) boys from the UK that visited me this past weekend

oh… and the dreaded results of the hearing test. that should be tomorrow.

ugh.

7 Responses to “things I promise to blog about….”

  1. Dory Says:

    Hi!

  2. Shigeta Says:

    FCM- I demand you tell me now. Now, now, now!

  3. Mommy off the Record Says:

    Fired? I hope not – unless you want to be fired?! I’ve had jobs I wanted to be fired from ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Carrie Says:

    Do tell!

  5. heterosis Says:

    Ooh ooh!! Do tell – I wanna hear about what’s going on too!

  6. mom2amara Says:

    I wait with bated breath.

  7. fog city mommy Says:

    MOTR- no!!! love my job!! as gory and gross as it is I love it!! plus ricky and I get free benefits and you know how my life has been this past year.
    M2M, Heterosis, Carrie and S- patience grasshoppers. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

