this is halloween

Supposidly the castro isn’t having their big party because of violence last year (and the year before that and the year before that and the year before that….) uh-huh. sure. you know, desipte shutting down BART and delaying muni. they want you to stay home for halloween.. please. we all know half a hundred thousand people will still decend on the castro to create the most jam packed 5 blocks in the city. call me crazy, but I don’t want ten foot tall penises handing out free condoms and lube to my kid.

we are going across the bay to oakley. fuck SF.

4 Responses to “this is halloween”

  1. Miz BoheMia Says:

    *Gaspetty GASP* Fuck SF? Dios mio such horrible and heinous words need NEVER be uttered! NEVER I SAY! Actually, ’tis the outsiders we need to, um, fuck seeing that it’s mostly the slew of people from outside that have been coming into our city, gaybashing and beating our citizens and causing the havoc that has closed down our beloved Halloween celebrations! Next time you should hook up with us and walk down Belvedere St. Faboo shindigs FO SHO! And SO busy like you wouldn’t believe!

    I JUST read up on all your happenings! MY GOD I am shocked! Are you ok? I am just in way too much shock to know what to say but I’m in the city so if ever you need any help, just holla! Wishing you the speediest of recoveries…

  2. barbe Says:

    yay, that was all nutty.

    and WTF??? I miss blog reading for a month and you tyr and up and die on us?? not cool!!!!

    Christomightie-Sounds like everythign it going ok now. You don’t know me but still-if you need someone to help you out or whatever, don’t be afraid to ask me. I’m a big mother hen.

    Take care!

  3. barbe Says:

    nutty about the Castro I meant…..duh

  4. fog city mommy Says:

    yeah, death. not so cool. like I said before, you should see my tits. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

