Does the morgue count?

candlenotes2.jpg

2 Responses to “Does the morgue count?”

  1. Average Jane Says:

    I don’t see why not!

  2. motherofbun Says:

    I’m with Jane (Whom I met at BlogHer. She is a very fun, sweet chick. Wait. Can I say “Chick” being that I’m a girl? Cause I call lots of ladies I like “chicks”.)

    Anywho… So glad you are feeling better and better. Am am dying (no pun intended) to hear all about that conversation you had with you dead father while in the hospital. 🙂

Leave a Reply

