I can’t sleep.

Tomorrow (today actually, as it’s past midnight) I go back to work. I went in on friday to fill out my worker’s comp paperwork and file notes. no bodies for me.

tomorrow, I go in for a body. I am scared shitless. I think I have PTSD. I mean, I really think if some little asian man comes in and his file says “alterintive medicine” I might just fucking freak out and go insane.

does this happen when you die and come back?

2 Responses to “I can’t sleep.”

  1. motherofbun Says:

    Am checking up to see how you are, lady.

    I can see why you’d be scared shitless to go back to work. You had quite a horrible experience.

  2. Shigeta Says:

    Whoa

Leave a Reply

