What the hell people? This is now becoming a give away!

Trish recently pointed out to me that my blog, since starting it as a way to vent on July 20th, has recieved almost 10,000 hits. Holy shit. am I really that popular? You wouldn’t be able to tell by the lack of commenting.

yes, I am being a begger now. or maybe it’s a comment whore? who knows! please, for the love of god and all things holy, COMMENT!!!

I HAVE NO SELF ESTEEM! REALLY THIS HELPS REPAIR ALL THE SELF ESTEEM THAT SMF TOOK AWAY!!

Comment or I’ll jump off the GG. (no I won’t. empty threat there.)

uhh… comment and I’ll send you a dollar?

hmm… comment and I will dress the cat anddog up in clown outfits and post it.

or comment and I will have a huge party here (which is sure to piss off psycho) when the folks roll in for blogher.

comment and you have a free place to stay in SF as well as tour guide!

comment and I will be happy?

Comment and ricky will blog?

Every comment will help get Bush out of office

Every comment brings you closer to god

every comment makes me faster stonger and better since I died a few weeks ago

every comment will keep me going….

all the cool kids do it

you want to be cool right?

I am such a whore.

8 Responses to “What the hell people? This is now becoming a give away!”

  1. Missy Says:

    wow some of those are impossible to resist.

    i shotgun an invite to the party! and getting you better. and we all know i’m the coolest of the cool.

  2. Shigeta Says:

    You.are.silly. 🙂

  3. Average Jane Says:

    No bribes necessary. 🙂

  4. Smiling Mom Says:

    Ok. The ‘I died a few weeks ago’ got me. 🙂 Blogher… how couldn’t I go this summer?! I’m there.

  5. Dory Says:

    Oh good, you’re a whore too. Can I borrow your thigh high hot pink manmade leather boots?

  6. fog city mommy Says:

    sadly dory I outgrew those, but I do have the thigh high black lace up the side stilleto boots from my stripping days left. size 8.5!!

  7. ilovemyredhead Says:

    no bribes necessary here either! 🙂 I stop by daily!

  8. trish Says:

    here is a smile 🙂 and a “thought for the day” just for you…

    “It’s not that you are being punished. You just haven’t been rewarded yet.”

    What are you giving away to the 10,000th person that visits? It HAS to be something special.

    trish

Leave a Reply

