wrong. so wrong. but so fucking funny.

Ricky takes a bath with me. That isn’t horrid. we play in the tub. there are ducks and submireines and crayons made for the bath tub. Ricky splashes and crackes up. I splash and love it too. eventually Ricky gets tired and so he lays over on my stomach and listens to my heart. I live for these moments.

last night, it took a turn for the… weird. and wrong. but so fucking funny. Ricky decided to play with his new toy. which, much to my dismay, was my stomach. yes, Ricky likes to see his hand grab my belly button and push his hand into my gut so it disappears. not that I am super fat or anything but I am an “average” woman. Ricky finds this hilarous, and claps while laughing after he does it and then does it again.

cute right?

well, last night RIcky decided to play the “disappearing belly button” game… with my tits. yes, that’s right, Rick put both his hands on my boobs and pushed them in. funny, yes. I started laughing. he clapped and laughed and did it again. only this time, he… erm… decided to pull the nipples out as well.

OUCH.

holy shit, my son gave me a titty twister. and laughed and clapped about it all.

One Response to “wrong. so wrong. but so fucking funny.”

  1. Tom Says:

    He is all boy, that one.

    My youngest done did something like that. He walked up to my mother, looked her in the eye, reached up and grabbed both boobs. Handful of each! She laughed and I was mortified. He was 4 or 5 at the time I think. Dory would know better.

Leave a Reply

