A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…

I haven’t really gotten around to posting about this but a few months ago I got my first blog award.  someone thought I was nice and gave me the NICE MATTERS award. If only they knew the truth about my raging bitchiness  I couldn’t beleive it!  I am nice!

niceaward.jpg

So I wanted to say thank you, espically since the last few days have been super hard and the bitch has come out more then once.

and I pass this award on to Siobhan, because she is super funny during hard times and I remember what it’s like.  and, well, her name is really a cool name.  If Ricky was a girl, that was the name we chose.

5 Responses to “A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…”

  1. ilovemyredhead Says:

    congrats!

  2. Average Jane Says:

    Congratulations! You seem nice to me. 🙂

  3. fog city mommy Says:

    lol. I am nice. I just have moments of craziness. can you blame me?

  4. Miz BoheMia Says:

    Hey! Why do you think bohemians love ya? Congrats my dear! You do deserve it FO SHO!

  5. Siobhan Says:

    Aw thanks so much Rach 😀 That’s so nice of you. And I know, my name is pretty awesome

Leave a Reply

