let’s talk about sex baby!

Crap.

I must admit, it’s getting annoying.

the dreams I mean.

The past few nights (read: weeks) I have been having sex dreams. like, very VIVID sex dreams. VERY VIVID! each dream is different. each dream is the same. the people are boys and girls and groups and alone and all sorts of crazy shit. there are weird things going on in my dreams. what the fuck? I am not a pre-pubescent boy, I shouldn’t be having dreams like this, right?

I thin k I need to get laid. badly. with someone who knows what the hell they are doing and can… uhh… gently put… keep it up.

aaaaauuuuuuuggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh more on this topic later

2 Responses to “let’s talk about sex baby!”

  1. Karina Says:

    yes, my first comment on your blog is going to be a response to sex dreams!
    Hopefully your vivid sex dreams are fun and enjoyable. Mine are very vivid but too realistic so i’ll be thinking ‘ i cant cheat on my boyfriend’ or something along the lines of ‘ will this be awkward tomorrow’
    By the way, I lurk quite often

  2. Ian Says:

    Hey interesting blog entry. I’m pretty sure that everyone has dreams like this every once in awhile. I’ve heard that keeping a personal diary on them can help you understand some subconscious desires that you won’t think unless your conscious barriers are down when you’re sleeping. Not sure if that’s true.

    I have them quite often and I actually am trying out blogging on them. Check out my blog if you want. Not really sure if people are even gonna be interested. I’m trying to keep it tasteful as possible but it does have some adult content so yeah…warning or whatever.

Leave a Reply

