hm. dating. interesting.

Why do I always feel like I am working too hard?

I feel like I need to be entrtaining and witty and spunky.

I feel liek I am trying waaaaaaaaay too freaking hard.

got another kiss. very simple. wants to do it again. only problem is I have Ricky on the day proposed. he didn’t seem to want to hang out with Ricky.

Truth is i probably wouldn’t let him.

more later, I have a lot of laundry to do.

3 Responses to “hm. dating. interesting.”

  1. Tom Says:

    Best to wait until you’re sure it’s going somewhere before introducing the new guy. You don’t want Ricky getting used to having guys coming and going. Not that you would, I’m just sayin’.

  2. Farrell Says:

    Password? The one i had isn’t working.

  3. fog city mommy Says:

    WTF? it’s the same password. swear to god

Leave a Reply

