In which FCM drops the S bomb

“ricky michael zander… if you don’t go to sleep right now Santa isn’t going to come to our house!”

5 Responses to “In which FCM drops the S bomb”

  1. Siobhan Says:

    I’ve definitely heard that one before 😀

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  2. Miz BoheMia Says:

    Ha, ha, haaaaa!

    My nutty little boy was threatened with having all his gifts vanish were he to incur my wrath again…

    And on we go with the show!

    🙂

    Merry Christmas my dear friend!

  3. fog city mommy Says:

    it worked too! hehehe!!!

  4. Liz Says:

    Haha…my aunts used “Santa takes returns!” and stories about the “Return Elves” on their kids. Oh, the sudden attitude changes my cousins had…

  5. ilovemyredhead Says:

    I dropped the ‘S’ bomb like no other this holiday season….but it works so well. I couldn’t help it.

Leave a Reply

