Oh come on people!!

Does no one want to play?? I’ll give you to friday, and since maddii says she doesn’t want the prize, then Tom will win by default.  come on people.  let’s make this fun… maddii has the unfair advantage of being my buddy for a few years now… she knows me well…

2 Responses to “Oh come on people!!”

  1. Tom Says:

    I must have gotten waaay off, cuz you don’t seem to want me to have that prize. Either that or you just don’t like me that much. I’m just going to prefer to think that you don’t like me.
    Just kidding. I don’t really care about the prize either, I was just more interested in seeing how close I could get.

  2. fog city mommy Says:

    no tom, I am not turning against you. I just thought it would be fun if other people played and I could goad them into it. lol

Leave a Reply

