selling out for a cause…

hi.

short and sweeet.

as much as I hate to do it, ads are going to begin to show up here on my site.  sigh… I am selling my soul to google ads for some extra cash for Ricky.

good cause, right?

5 Responses to “selling out for a cause…”

  1. Average Jane Says:

    There’s nothing wrong with running some ads and making a few bucks with your blog. Why not?!

  2. Tom Says:

    I have no problem with you getting some extra money. I’ve thought about it but I don’t have enough traffic and I don’t post often enough.
    Dory could do it but I don’t think she will.

  3. Liz Says:

    Not a good cause–the best cause!

  4. Carrie Says:

    Nothing wrong with that!

  5. mom2amara Says:

    Girl, you are so not selling your soul. I did it. And it gives us a little bit of change to do a few more things with Amara. You put time, energy and effort into your writing. You should be rewarded for it!

Leave a Reply

