A vote

how many people think putting a paypal thing up is selling my soul?  I am not looking for the WHOLE admission price, but help with it…  

2 Responses to “A vote”

  1. Average Jane Says:

    Well, it was my suggestion, so obviously I don’t think there’s anything wrong with it. I’ve donated $ to a number of different bloggers from reasons as varied as “they seemed to really need it right now” to “I get as much entertainment value from them as I do from anything else I’d spend money on, so I might as well send some their way.”

  2. Tami Says:

    I don’t think it’s a bad idea either, I won’t be able to donate a ton, but even a little helps!

Leave a Reply

