She’s so damn clever…

My perfect post is pretty simple this month.

I thought it fasinating (and knowing blogger it took forever to do) that Missy of the ranch in a land down under created a fun and funny entry. furthermore, her “read along picture story book” thing made me want to make one for Ricky, but a real book. Thank you for the insperation. You are staying with me in July, right?

And I can’t figure out how to put the button in this entry.  sorry 🙂

***for more fun things to read, here and here**

One Response to “She’s so damn clever…”

  1. Missy Says:

    Glad you enjoyed it. I’m sure Ricky would love one too.

    OF COURSE, if you’ll have me!

Leave a Reply

