It’s 2 am and I must be lonely… no really, it IS 2 am….

Here is the thing.  Ricky is back with sean for the weekend (yes, ia ma still very mad that voldomort is getting so much time with Ricky,especially since he hasn’t care d fo rhte part oh I don’t know, two years.) 

 

Maybe that’s why it’s literally 2am an d I am a wee bit drunk.  And Ralph, the doggie, is biting my foot right now.

 

So what has mommy deareast been drinking to fiuck her up this badly?  Ahhh… Trader Joe’s Vintage Ale 2007.  Tee hee.  If you don’t know what it is, whell then you are so fucked you have no idea.

 

It’s 2am.  Nad maybe it takes this much beer and cheesey movies and music ot know that I am not happy where I am in lfe right mow.  I mean, Ricky rocks my world for ever and ever… but I am not ahppy when hes’ not here. 

 

Is it possible tha t a pserson can build there life around something so simple that when it’s missing in action that it  feels like their world stops?  B ecuas e that is how I feet about Ricky roo. 

 

And movies from the 90d are becoming dated fue to the hair styles.

 

Oh.. this is why fcm   never drinks.  Too muchthinking.

 

And no I am not going to spell check this.

2 Responses to “It’s 2 am and I must be lonely… no really, it IS 2 am….”

  1. supertiff Says:

    excellent title reference.
    BTW: it’s 5am here, and i’m still drunk.
    bad news.

  2. SF MOm of One Says:

    Yes, evidence that drinking and blogging do not mix. In the old days, it was making late night phone calls to old beaus for me.

    Hope you don’t have a hangover.

    And…happiness is fleeting, don’t worry about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

