Hate me today. Hate me tomorrow. Hate me for all the things I couldn’t do for you.

Today’s weather appropriate outfit:

Green Shorts

Yellow Tank Top

SF Giant’s ball cap

Flip flops.

Ricky’s outfit:

Blue shorts

White tank

SF Giant’s ball cap

Flip Flops

We both wore a load of sun sceen as we went swimming. It was a freaking warm day. and yes, I am aware of the date. it’s almost as if that groundhog who stuck his head out on Feb 2 and was met with pouring rain and icey winds said, “fuck this shit. I am outta here. you bitches can kiss my ass with 6 more weeks of winter!” is eating his words now.

ahh yes… “winter” in California

***I am aware of the wrath of comments I am going to get from the midwest. Be gentle.***

One Response to “Hate me today. Hate me tomorrow. Hate me for all the things I couldn’t do for you.”

  1. Liz Says:

    Why couldn’t global warming work FOR the Midwest just this once? It is freaking cold.
    Jealous as I am, I’m glad you and Ricky got to go outside and have fun–it sounds soo nice.

Leave a Reply

