Viva Las Vegas!

The little man Rick and I are in Vegas baby!!!

Ok, we are technically here for a medical convention and to visit my oldest girlfriend in the book (whom I have known since birth… literally. moms shared a room at the hospital) and her cute ass children.

Did I mention I love Vegas? I have been here about 10 times but it never gets boring. this is Ricky’s second visit. we were going through town and he was all “wow! mommmmmyyyyy looooookkk!” to evertyhing.

adorable.

Did I mention this trip is free now that my arm is completely casted up to the elbow and I am on disablity?

Be back on Monday.

6 Responses to “Viva Las Vegas!”

  1. Kristine Says:

    My sister has been to Vegas twice now and she’s completely in love. I’ve never been, but I do list city lights as one of my favorite things – so I’m guessing I’d enjoy Vegas!
    The fact that it’s free, and that your little boy gets to be there with you, makes it even better. 🙂

  2. mom2amara Says:

    Win big, baby! See you next week!

  3. Siobhan Says:

    Have a good time!

  4. City Girl Says:

    Hey, City Husband is in Vegas this week for the rental show. He “ran into” Paris Hilton last night. I hope he didn’t catch anything.

    Take Ricky down to Freemont and get that child a fried Twinkie, post haste, FCM!

  5. A Says:

    Well, I guess I don’t have to send you a postcard from my fair city now that you are officially out here. Enjoy and try not to gamble too much!

  6. Cathy Says:

    Oh, I’m ridiculously jealous. We use to live 4 hours from Vegas, driving. When my husband and I had no kids we would just go on a Friday night. Now it’s nothing compared to how it used to be, IT”S SO MUCH BETTER. Have a great time.

Leave a Reply

