man. this is harder then I thought it would be.

As of 10:15 tonight, my little man is on the way to europe with his father for almost two weeks. I haven’t been parted from him for more then two days since he was born! This is hard!

Mind you now I have time to myself, at least for a few days. Then katie (the older sister) is coming into to town from Japan. she says she has a surprise. When katie says there is a surprise, it’s reason to worry.

Iris flies in next week as well. She’s coming from Texas. She hates living there but that’s where the work is.

Both my sister’s have Usher’s Syndrome. I better make sure the house is clean so they don’t get hurt.

it’s pouring rain right now. on nights like tonight I would usually curl up with the baby and the pup. damn I miss that dog. I know that seems stupid, but I really do. I was thinking of getting another until Josh pointed out that maybe that wasn’t a good idea because it’s really hard to find a place in SF that takes dogs. I have been in this place for two years and it was hard to find it, so maybe another dog is a bad idea.

did I mention I have the flu? Fucking flu shot being the wrong fucking strain.

One Response to “man. this is harder then I thought it would be.”

  1. mom2amara Says:

    No pun intended, but when it rains, it pours. So sorry Rach that you’re sick AND you’re lonely.

    Just think, you’re one day closer to seeing Ricky again! That should make you feel better in no time!

Leave a Reply

