So where the hell have I been?

It’s kind of interesting when you world may or may not come to an end.  Last week I went and saw that documentry with Smiling Mom.  It was great.  it was loooooooooooong.  I noted that about 4 hours into it my head hurt every time that I looked down.  and I don’t mean when I moved my entire head, I mean just my eyes… if I looked down there was a sharp pain in my sinus cavity area.

ok, I think, I have a cold coming on.  no problem.

two days later, there is a problem.  this isn’t a cold.  I can’t move.  I can’t walk, talk, sit up, surf, drive.  My head feels like it’s going to explode.  I go to the doc.  not a sinus infection. just a viral thing.  ok cool.

yesterday, I can’t get out of bed.  I can’t move without falling over.  the room is spinning (as if drunk but I don’t drink often).  I can’t even crawl.  obviously, there is something wrong.  I went in for a brain scan.

and now I just wait.

and wait

and wait

and wait.

there is something wrong.  but no one knows what.

since it literally took me 45 minutes to type this because I am so dizzy, you see why things are backed up in my world.

and I still chase after my little bunny.

fuck!

8 Responses to “So where the hell have I been?”

  1. Smiling Mom Says:

    Oh no. I hope you feel better. If there is anything I can do, please let me know!

  2. stoat Says:

    Thinking good thoughs for you. Hope everything is ok.

  3. Rachel Says:

    Oh no, Rachel! I hope it’s nothing serious!
    Take care!

  4. adventuremom Says:

    Sounds like you need to take a trip the hospital. Take care of yourself and feel better.

  5. Siobhan Says:

    Feel better soon! 😦

  6. mom2amara Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better!

  7. Carrie Says:

    Hope everything is okay . . .

  8. bayareamom Says:

    I hope you are better very soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

