From psycho neighbor to annoying neighbor… I just can’t win.

I now have annoying and loud nieghbor…

It’s 3am.

SHUT OFF YOUR FUCKING MUSIC

I don’t need Rick bouncing around like he has been the past hour to your fucking tunes.

3 Responses to “From psycho neighbor to annoying neighbor… I just can’t win.”

  1. trish Says:

    HOLY SHIT! YOU’RE ALMOST AT 20,000 HITS!!!! WAY TO GO!!!

    i’m so glad you’re back into the swing of things.

  2. mom2amara Says:

    Why do you have the crappiest luck with neighbors? Damn. I feel for ya, honey.

  3. adventuremom Says:

    I am coming to San Fran this summer. What can I do with the kiddos to keep them entertained 🙂 ? e-mail me rsjdenton@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

