20,000

Wow.

When my friend suggested I start a blog to blow off steam las summer, I never thought it would hit 20,000 hits.

20,000.

wow.

7 Responses to “20,000”

  1. Missy Says:

    Wow congrats. That is a very big number.

  2. Average Jane Says:

    Wow, that’s great! That doesn’t even count the people who read you via RSS and don’t always come directly to your blog.

  3. Liz Says:

    Congrats! Don’t ever doubt your fabulous-ness again!

  4. Rachel Says:

    we’re all just very nosy, very often

  5. Dory Says:

    Ha! I remember when it hit 10,000!

    I hit 5,000 last night ON my bloggy birfday.

  6. Miz BoheMia Says:

    Faboo! Congrats chica!

  7. mom2amara Says:

    You know we love ya baby!

Leave a Reply

