Where am I?

I had 201 views on this blog yesterday.  most of the views went to the creative writing part.  weird.

In case you are wondering where I am, I am in San Louis Obispo.  I have only been here once, about 18 years ago, for a wedding.

And now I am here for… a wedding.  My older brother is FINALLY tying the knot after 23 years of living in sin.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Where am I?”

  1. The other Rachel Says:

    I guess everyone was waiting for you to come back!
    You’re so popular.
    Have fun with the weddings!

  2. Tami A. Says:

    Congrats to your brother and have a great time!

  3. slosydney Says:

    That’s where I’m from!! I’m soooooooo jealous. Have a wonderful time and congratulations to your brother!

  4. Susan Says:

    Found your blog on another blog. Hope you don’t mind my stopping by. Have fun on your trip. Congrats to your brother who will no longer be living in sin!

  5. Tami Says:

    So… where are you now? besides grocery shopping? We miss you!

Leave a Reply

