Fuck.

Yesterday was my birthday.  I am now in the latter half of my 30s.  What did I get for my birthday?

Pink Slipped.

Fuck.

3 Responses to “Fuck.”

  1. supertiff Says:

    uh, what?
    and, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?
    and also, what?

    oh, and happy birthday, too.

    miss you!

  2. FCM Says:

    I mean, I got laid off like everyone else in this god damned economy.

  3. slosydney Says:

    That suuuuuucks! But you know what they say, “when life closes one door, it opens another.” I’m sure that’s not much help, but try and stay positive. Life has thrown a lot at you and you always manage to come out ahead. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

