The computer is back

ok, last summer when I needed a computer, my sister’s firend sold me her macbook.  I can say that it has been wonderful to have.

However, Rick jammed his peanut butter sandwich in it after fleet week.  Fuckity fuck.  So after a week, I now have my computer back.

lesson: never let the three year old near the computer when cranky.

also, I have a little bit of a surprise: I got married yesterday.  City Hall, no big deal.  I think I will call the better half BH (get it?) Anyway, we have been dating for a bit and we got married.

And now, you may guess why so sudden. 🙂

Tags:

7 Responses to “The computer is back”

  1. Anna-Lisa Says:

    Oh, um, congratulations! 🙂

  2. Average Jane Says:

    Congratulations!

  3. A Says:

    Congratulations! That is exciting news. I can’t wait to hear all about the BH!

  4. Liz Says:

    Congratulations!

    Your daily postings have been very missed–but all these exciting new stories make up for it. 🙂

  5. amanda Says:

    Congratulations! 😛 Now, I have a guess….

  6. Trish Says:

    you’re getting really, really close to 25,000 hits, WOW! did you ever dream that would happen?

  7. adventuremom Says:

    Congrats to the newly married Fog City Momma and your baby to be 🙂

Leave a Reply

