The end.

We have decided to move our family out of SF to the ‘burbs. And since now I have no time between the kids and the hubby, job and life, my blog is coming to an end.

Thanks for reading, but more thanks to my friends S, S, P, Y, T, K, C, and P for helping me write such fun stories about the kids. 🙂

Be well.

Tags:

3 Responses to “The end.”

  1. Laura Says:

    Good Luck with everything. I’ve missed your writings lately and am sorry to hear you are ending the blog.

  2. Dory Says:

    I’ll miss you!

  3. Liz Says:

    Your bloggings will be dearly missed! But there is always a time to move on, isn’t there?

    Thank you for giving me another thing to think about, FCM.

Leave a Reply

